My Decision 1

I watch him and I wonder… How is this not possible?
Then the questions begin:
What if I had been like the ordinary Christian…  Loving only those who loved me back?
Why did I take this road?

Majority of Christians believe God can’t  choose and does not choose for anyone. Rather the requirement is to marry in the Lord (as my mum will say).

I begin a journey accepting and understanding another’s decision…  But holding on to God’s promise. Waiting  on God for God himself and not for my personal gain.

Where this journey leads I do not know..  But one thing is certain “nothing  will take the place of God in my Life”  so help me God

2 thoughts on “My Decision 1

  1. Pingback: MY DECISION | eedbansah

Leave a Reply

