#FictionalMe 1

Quietly as I sat in my hall minding my own business, my phone rang. He was calling. I excitedly, but also wonderingly answered His call. You see, it wasn’t everyday he called… So I thought “maybe we need to discuss something about work”.

well…

“Hi”

“Hi, whasup? You home?”

“Yes… Just got here koraa mpo. Erm… Ed, I wanted to ask…”

“Ask what?” Go on…

“Friday is a holiday…hmm.. I was wondering… I found this place… Maybe we can check it out…”

Now stop!!! Is he asking me on a date?

Leave a Reply

